Picture
_ When i started to build this website , the only thing in my mind was that it would be a nice gift for one of the most special person in my life ..But but i published it around 1 and half months back only . So as usual being me i  started thinking about something else

And then i decided to make the first ever video mix ( VM) of my life, When i started to make one and ended it i realized how bad i actually was at it , Didnt got much favourable response so i moved into my deep thoughts again .. :)
Picture
And after banging my head so many times o_O i took some of his pictures and phtoshopped it with a sweet bday message, My mind was satisfied but then my heart yelled 'THIS IS THE MOST COMMON THING I ALWAYS DO ' :(

And then i came out of my comfort zone and tried to make something i always scared of " BAKE A CAKE " For the first time in my life ..yeah once again ..i baked a cake for the awsomest celebrity in the world .. Even though it does not looks good and tastes bad but its all heart . You cannot eat it i know but surely can feel my effort :)  ♥.

P.S : This is the first i am being able to wish you in last 3 years ..and thats why i wanted to make it special for you , just wanted to bring that big & brought smile on your face , I heart you so much , not only me all your fans loves you so much  :) You deserve all the goodness and happiness existable in this whole world .. HAPPYYYYYYY BDAY SALMAN ...KEEP SMILING ...YOUR SMILE MEANS THE WORLD :') ♥ ♥

Celelbrities may come and go ..You  will always be my favorite celeb forever ..with all my support.. You are the bestess :)

                                                                                                                        Your crazy fan forever
aqeeb
9/12/2012 06:15:26 am

happy birthday

Reply



Leave a Reply.